My thoughts are killing me

I feel like shit. You know the feeling when you're so tired but you can't sleep ?
I can't barely get myself to do anything. Everything is a struggle.
My throat, stomach, back , neck , chest and head hurts.
It feels like my nervous system is outside on my skin , I'm all jumpy and over sensitive.
Can't recognize myself in my behavior.
No energy.
Been trying to put a mask on for myself for some time now but knowing in the back of my mind that I will crash one day or another.
It happens gradually.
Yet suddenly you are in the middle of it..

My thoughts are k.i.l.l.i.n.g m.e.




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Zilvercrystal ☾

Bara en liten blogg om min vardag & tankar och ett ställe att samla mina foton och minnen✿ ♡

RSS 2.0