Order from etsy

All for 50 sek. I'm gonna have it on my black phone case. But I'll show you once I'll got it because I went and spilled (a beautiful blue/green glittery) nail polish on it. So I'll stick it over it. It's not that bad but for now it's just like a boring black phone case, until I put the stickers on front and back of the case. And it's not that much nail polish so it dosent matter of it shows some of the nail polish glitter because it's simply so beautiful to look at.
And it's been shipped today! Yay! I also got this tiiiiiny wallet from wish but if I remember I'll take a photo of it tomorrow.
I love it it's black and simple and I can put my key on it 🍀




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Zilvercrystal ☾

Bara en liten blogg om min vardag & tankar och ett ställe att samla mina foton och minnen✿ ♡

RSS 2.0